Nitish Kumar Contact Number

Nitish Kumar Contact Number | Contact Address | Whats App

Nitish Kumar Contact Number, Nitish Kumar Contact Number, Nitish Kumar Mobile Number, Nitish Kumar Personal Contact Details, Nitish Kumar Whats Number

Hello Everyone !!! As you all know that on our website we provide the latest information regarding “latest Government Schemes”. Today we are here to provide information about “Nitish Kumar Contact Number”. Here you will get latest and quick information. You just need to read out our whole article.

Nitish Kumar Contact Number

Updated On 18.05.2019

You Can check important details about “Nitish Kumar Helpline Number”. So check it out

As we all know that, there are many state government schemes & Initiatives started by Bihar Government.Today we are going to aware our valuable readers about “Contact & Office address” Details of Bihar Chief Minister Shri Nitish Kumar Ji. We all know about Shri Nitish Kumar Ji and his political career. So must check out complete details about “Nitish Kumar Contact Number & Office address”. So just check the our complete detail.

प्यारे दोस्तों आज हम आपको प्यार के मुख्यमंत्री श्री नीतीश कुमार जी के बारे में जानकारी प्रदान करने जा रहे हैं | यदि आप भी बिहार के मुख्यमंत्री नीतीश कुमार जी के साथ कोंटेक्ट करना चाहते हैं और उन्हें अपनी परेशानियों के बारे में अवगत कराना चाहते हैं तो हमारे इस लेख को ध्यानपूर्वक पढ़ें |

General Information: –

Father’s Name : Late Shri Kaviraj Ram Lakhan Singh
Mother’s Name : Late Smt. Parmeshwari Devi
Date of Birth : 1st March 1951.
Place of Birth : Bakhtiarpur, District – Patna, State – Bihar.
Marital Status : Married.
Date of Marriage : 22nd February, 1973.
Spouse’s Name : Late Smt. Manju Kumari Sinha.
No. of Children : One.
Educational : B.Sc. (Engineering)
Qualifications Educated at Bihar College of Engineering, Patna, Bihar.
Profession : Political & Social Worker, Agriculturist, Engineer.
Permanent Address : Village – Hakikatpur, PO – Bakhtiarpur, District – Patna, Bihar.
Present Address : Patna, Bihar.
Positions Held
1985-89 : Member, Bihar Legislative Assembly.
1986-87 : Member, Committee on Petitions, Bihar Legislative Assembly.
1987-88 : President, Yuva Lok Dal, Bihar.
1987-89 : Member, Committee on Public Undertakings, Bihar Legislative Assembly.
1989 : Secretary-General, Janta Dal, Bihar.
1989 : Elected to 9th Lok Sabha.
1989-16/7/1990 : Member, House Committee (Resigned).
4/1990-11/1990 : Union Minister of State, Agriculture and Co-operation.
1991 : Re-elected to 10th Lok Sabha (2nd term).
1991-93 : General-Secretary, Janta Dal.
Deputy Leader of Janta Dal in Parliament.
17/12/91-10/5/96 : Member, Railway Convention Committee.
8/4/93-10/5/96 : Chairman, Committee on Agriculture.
1996 : Re-elected to 11th Lok Sabha (3rd term).
Member, Committee on Estimates.
Member, General Purposes Committee.
Member, Joint Committee on the Constitution (Eighty-first Amendment Bill, 1996).
1996-98 : Member, Committee on Defence.
1998 : Re-elected to 12th Lok Sabha (4th term).
19/3/98-5/8/99 : Union Cabinet Minister, Railways.
14/4/98-5/8/99 : Union Cabinet Minister, Surface Transport (additional charge).
1999 : Re-elected to 13th Lok Sabha (5th term).
13/10/99-22/11/99 : Union Cabinet Minister, Surface Transport.
22/11/99-3/3/00 : Union Cabinet Minister, Agriculture.
3/3/00-10/3/00 : Chief Minister, Bihar.
27/5/00-20/3/01 : Union Cabinet Minister, Agriculture.
20/3/01-21/7/01 : Union Cabinet Minister, Agriculture with additional charge of Railways.
22/7/01-21/5/04 : Union Cabinet Minister, Railways.
2004 : Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha (6th term).
Member, Committee on Coal & Steel.
Member, General Purposes Committee.
Member, Committee of Privileges.
Leader Janta Dal (U) Parliamentary Party, Lok Sabha.
24/11/2005-24/11/2010 Chief Minister, Bihar.
26/11/2010-17/05/2014 Chief Minister, Bihar.
From 22/02/2015 Chief Minister, Bihar

Nitish Kumar Whats Number

Contact Details:

Description Numbers
Office Numbers 0612-2217741/2223393/2221567/2221568
Mobile Number +91-6122224784
Whatsapp Number +91-6122224784
Fax Number +91-612-2223393

Nitish Kumar Email Address and Websites

Description Links
Email Address
Blog Website
CM Profile Website

Nitish Kumar Social Handles

Description Links

Nitish Kumar Address:

  • Permanent Address: Village: Hakikatpur, PO- Bakhtiarpur, District-Patna, Bihar
  • Office Address: Chief Minister Secretariat, 4 Deshratna Marg, Patna, Bihar

So, guys, this is all about “Nitish Kumar Contact Number”. For more information, you just need to visit the official web page. Here you will get latest updates. So stay connected with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *